Contact

Administrative office
Kulturstiftung Landkreis Osterholz
Lindenallee 3
27726 Worpswede
Phone: +49 4792 - 988788-0
Fax: 04792 - 988788-9
e-mail: info@kulturstiftung-osterholz.de


Administrative Director
Arne Segelken
phone: +49 4792 - 988788-4
e-mail: segelken@worpswede-museen.de


Artistic Director
Beate C. Arnold
phone: +49 4792 988788-6   
e-mail: arnold@worpswede-museen.de


Curator
Dr. Manuela Husemann
phone: +49 4792 988788-7
e-mail: husemann@worpswede-museen.de


Deputy Administrative director
Patricia Nuske
phone: +49 4792 988788-2
E-Mail: nuske@worpswede-museen.de


Administration
Waltraud Kück
phone: +49 4792 988788-3
e-mail: kueck@worpswede-museen.de


Museum Management and Shop
Runa König
phone: +49 4792 988788-5
e-mail: koenig@worpswede-museen.de


Head of Team MuseumShop
Claudia Wohldorf
phone: +49 4792-1302
e-mail: wohldorf@worpswede-museen.de


Museum
Große Kunstschau Worpswede
Lindenallee 5
27726 Worpswede
phone: +49 4792 - 1302 (Service-Team)
e-mail: shop@grosse-kunstschau.de

Förderer Worpsweder Museumsverbund e. V.